A Few Things On My Bucket List

     There is a long list of things on my bucket list, but if I had to pick just a few I would probably go skydiving, swim with sea turtles, climb a volcano, get a tattoo, live in California, and meet Drake.

    I would go skydiving because of the adrenaline that it would build up inside of me and the rush I would get while doing it. It’d also be an incredible story to tell and an incredible view to see.

    I want to swim with sea turtles because they’re my favorite animal and it would be really fun.

    Climbing a volcano sounds crazy, but I really enjoy an adrenaline rush. I also like traveling and taking pictures. It would be an amazing opportunity to be able to do that.

     I really want a tattoo. I actually want a lot of tattoos. I want to be a tattoo artist when I’m older and I really love tattoos. Tattoos give people a chance to express their individuality and be original.

    I want to be able to live in California because I love California. The people there are less judgemental and more open minded.There is also really beautiful scenery and a mild climate year round. There are many places to venture too. This is a crazy reason, but there is tons of food trucks and a large variety of food choices. In California you also have many different options for vacationing. There are beaches, mountains, national parks, etc. People in California celebrate differences. In California you can dream big and probably make a few of those dreams actually come true.

    I want to meet Drake because I look up to him and he is always speaking facts in his music. He’s my father.

    Those are just a few things on my bucket list though.

download (1)

http://somethinginherramblings.com/climbing-pacaya-volcano-with-guatemalan-adventures/

Leave a comment